Order within 13 hours 22 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
105 Lake Ave Colonia, NJ 07067  Local: (732) 382-5253
Customer Reviews
LAKE FLOWERS
Local Colonia, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Oct 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I wish I could give 10 stars. The service was excellent. Everyone at the ceremony absolutely loved the flower setup, thank you
Date: Sep 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Went to Lake Flowers with a vision for centerpieces for our son’s rehearsal dinner. Thrilled with the pieces that were made! The flowers were beautiful and fresh. Definitely would recommend this florist for any flower needs.
Date: Jul 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

My grandmother was very sick and this was the last message I got to send to her. I was told she received the flowers and they were absolutely beautiful. Her room was brightened for a few more days. I couldn't thank you enough for your hard work and dedication that day. It meant so much to me that the arrangement was nice and on time. I have worked in the business for years and usually make my own gifted arrangements but could not in this circumstance... SO, Thank you.
Date: Jun 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was soo pleased with the flowers!! They were fresh and exactly how it was on the picture that I placed an order online!! I would defiently reccomend Lake Flowers!!! First time ordering and will be placing more orders with them! Thank You very much!
Date: Mar 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service
Date: Mar 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were as represented in photos online and delivered on time.
Date: Mar 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was really hesitant to book flowers - And I knew Lake Flowers ALWAYS did an amazing job, because my family has always gone there for prom flowers and the like. But I am a bride with a vison! I walked in with my Pinterest-inspiration photos to show, including a very elaborate bridal bouquet. For all the flowers I needed (My bridal party was almost 20 people in total, and we had TWO bridal bouquets) They nailed exactly what I wanted and I was so excited to have the perfect flowers complete my perfect wedding. Thank you so much
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangement! Love the hand written note.
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent quality flowers, prompt service, polite personnel and value for the top quality arrangements received. Lake Flowers is my go to florist!
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were as pictured. Followed delivery instructions well. Delivered on time.
Date: Jan 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pretty arrangement, my sister was so happy to receive them, very fast delivery, it was a pleasure speaking with Robert..Thanks very much..
Date: Jan 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

the arrangement was well received and delivered on time.
Date: Jan 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great prompt service! Flower arrangement was simply beautiful So happy I chose Lake flowers
Date: Dec 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The fall arrangement sent to my friend was absolutely gorgeous!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers you delivered to my friend for her birthday were beautiful. They looked exactly as pictured along with the balloon that went along with them. I will definitely order from you again.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I had a wonderful experience with Lake Flowers today. It's my mothers birthday and it was a busy day for me so I didn't get it together to order my Mom's flowers until a little after five. Long story short The proprietor of Lake Flowers delivered a beautiful arrangement in an hour. My mom was thrilled. He even carried them upstairs as she is elders. Any way, I will be using Lake Flowers in Colonia on Lake Avenue for all my Mom's flowers. They weren't overpriced either, $53.00 with tax and Mom said they were huge. Great service at a fair price. You can't beat that.
Date: Feb 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you Lake Flowers for coming through last minute. You came through where others failed. Excellent customer service and because of that, you have a new customer whenever I have the need for a florist in your area. Thank You!
Date: Jan 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flower arrangement you delivered came looking beautiful and fresh. It has now been several days since they arrived and the flowers still look good. Thank you!!!
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great service! Timely delivery! I have no complaints. Will use again in the future.
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was happy with the arrangements offered on your website. I had some difficulty when removing/changing items in my shopping cart. I had to re-type the message greeting a few times -- I thought it would just transfer to the new item I chose. I received good feedback from the recipient of my flower order and was pleased that you delivered to the back door as I requested.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was very happy with the timing of the delivery and the quality of the flowers.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Another gorgeous arrangement from Lake Flowers :)
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered a florist choice arrangement for my friend and could not be happier with what showed up at their door! It was beautiful! excellent choice and mixture of fresh flowers! Great service! and on time. Thanks! I'll be ordering again!
Date: Jun 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My wife loved the flowers - that is the best compliant I can provide
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The recipient was very pleased with the fruit basket. He especially loved the pineapple. Great job!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I loved the arrangement. Beautiful and long-lasting. Great service.
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

It was a nice arrangement. Thank you
Date: Oct 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Well saw cousin's comment here and the flowers are apparently beautiful even a week later so I'll give a 10! for the freshness of the flowers and am happy my cousin is enjoying them very much.
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

beautiful arrangement! It will be a week tomorrow and they still look great.
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The plant was beautiful. Exactly what I expected
Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

AWESOME ARRANGEMENTS!!!
Flower Delivery To Colonia, NJ
See Delivery Areas