Order within 8 hours 56 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
105 Lake Ave Colonia, NJ 07067  Local: (732) 382-5253
Customer Reviews
LAKE FLOWERS
Local Colonia, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Jan 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great prompt service! Flower arrangement was simply beautiful So happy I chose Lake flowers
Date: Dec 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The fall arrangement sent to my friend was absolutely gorgeous!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers you delivered to my friend for her birthday were beautiful. They looked exactly as pictured along with the balloon that went along with them. I will definitely order from you again.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I had a wonderful experience with Lake Flowers today. It's my mothers birthday and it was a busy day for me so I didn't get it together to order my Mom's flowers until a little after five. Long story short The proprietor of Lake Flowers delivered a beautiful arrangement in an hour. My mom was thrilled. He even carried them upstairs as she is elders. Any way, I will be using Lake Flowers in Colonia on Lake Avenue for all my Mom's flowers. They weren't overpriced either, $53.00 with tax and Mom said they were huge. Great service at a fair price. You can't beat that.
Date: Feb 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you Lake Flowers for coming through last minute. You came through where others failed. Excellent customer service and because of that, you have a new customer whenever I have the need for a florist in your area. Thank You!
Date: Jan 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flower arrangement you delivered came looking beautiful and fresh. It has now been several days since they arrived and the flowers still look good. Thank you!!!
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great service! Timely delivery! I have no complaints. Will use again in the future.
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was happy with the arrangements offered on your website. I had some difficulty when removing/changing items in my shopping cart. I had to re-type the message greeting a few times -- I thought it would just transfer to the new item I chose. I received good feedback from the recipient of my flower order and was pleased that you delivered to the back door as I requested.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was very happy with the timing of the delivery and the quality of the flowers.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Another gorgeous arrangement from Lake Flowers :)
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered a florist choice arrangement for my friend and could not be happier with what showed up at their door! It was beautiful! excellent choice and mixture of fresh flowers! Great service! and on time. Thanks! I'll be ordering again!
Date: Jun 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My wife loved the flowers - that is the best compliant I can provide
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The recipient was very pleased with the fruit basket. He especially loved the pineapple. Great job!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I loved the arrangement. Beautiful and long-lasting. Great service.
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

It was a nice arrangement. Thank you
Date: Oct 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Well saw cousin's comment here and the flowers are apparently beautiful even a week later so I'll give a 10! for the freshness of the flowers and am happy my cousin is enjoying them very much.
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

beautiful arrangement! It will be a week tomorrow and they still look great.
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The plant was beautiful. Exactly what I expected
Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

AWESOME ARRANGEMENTS!!!
Flower Delivery To Colonia, NJ
See Delivery Areas